4
Like?
James Otto Featured on FOX Sports’ Speed Channel

JamesSpeed 4Country star James Otto has a great passion for classic cars, from featuring them in his album art to filling his garage with vintage finds including a 1966 Chevy C10, 1960 Cadillac and 1970 K5 Blazer. Last night on SPEED channel’s My Classic Car, Otto took show host Dennis Gage on a wild ride through Music City in one of his favorites, and showed him around his “man cave” of a garage.

Additional airtimes are below and you can view a preview of the segment here.

JamesSpeed 5Upcoming airtimes:
Tuesday, March 26 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 3:30 p.m. CDT
Sunday, March 31 at 10 a.m. EDT / 9 a.m. CDT
*Check your local cable provider for channel listings and availability here.

In addition to working on his car collection, Otto has been hard at work in the studio writing and recording new music. For more information on Otto including upcoming tour dates, visit www.jamesotto.net.


Tags: , , , , , ,