Southern Halo 113016
Southern Halo’s popular weekly radio show, Hangin’ With Halo, goes global with the addition of the program to CMR Nashville’s line-up today.  Fans can listen via PC, Mac and TuneIn radio app for all smart Phones, tablets and the new Amazon Echo.  Various Smart TV applications and a free CMR Nashville app are also available.

Hangin’ With Halo CMR Nashville Broadcast Times
Mondays – 4 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. CT and Midnight GMT / 6 p.m. CT   
Tuesdays – 8 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. CT

CMR Nashville is Europe’s #1 station and Natalia, Christina and Hannah are thrilled to be on board.  “This is a really cool early Christmas present, and a great way to wrap up an incredible year,” notes Natalia.  “We couldn’t be happier.”  For the station’s CEO and Owner Lee Williams, bringing Southern Halo and their Hangin’ With Halo show to CMR is a natural evolution.  “We play their music on the station and air their music videos on our CM&T Video channel.  We’ve watched them grow as artists and their show just feels like a great fit for our listeners and the new breed of younger Country fans.  This should open the door to touring opportunities for the trio in the UK and Europe.”

Steven J. Shelton and Natalia E. Morris are the show’s executive producers/directors, and each episode includes a segment called “Nashville Buzz,” which offers exciting updates on today’s hottest Country artists.  Additionally, the members of Southern Halo share personal insights into their “crazy” lives and spin songs by their favorite artists.  Recently, they chatted about their upcoming holiday plans, affordable stocking stuffers, the Nashville Christmas Parade and inclusion in the newly-released book, Mojo Triangle Travel Guide by acclaimed author Mardi Allen (Sartoris Literary Group).

The group’s self-titled debut CD, featuring their Top 40 MusicRow CountryBreakout™ Chart radio hits, “Little White Dress” and “Rewind,” is available for purchase on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

Stay Social with Southern HaloWebsite:  www.southernhalo.net  FB: https://www.facebook.com/SouthernHalo  Twitter: @3halos   https://twitter.com/3halos  Instagram:  officialsouthernhalo  YouTube: southernhalorocks

countryNew ReleasesNewsPress ReleaseChristina and Hannah,CMR Nashville,Countrybreakout,Hangin' With halo,Mojo Triangle Travel Guide,Music Row,Natalia,Natalia E. Morris,Southern Halo,Steven J. Shelton,Twitter
Southern Halo's popular weekly radio show, Hangin' With Halo, goes global with the addition of the program to CMR Nashville's line-up today.  Fans can listen via PC, Mac and TuneIn radio app for all smart Phones, tablets and the new Amazon Echo.  Various Smart TV applications and a free...