Multi-GRAMMY® nominated singer-songwriter Jamie O’Neal is celebrating the 20th anniversary of her debut album Shiver with the release of her first album since 2014, Sometimes, available Oct. 16. Released via BFD/Audium Nashville, Sometimes includes brand-new songs and re-imagined versions of O’Neal’s smash hits like “There Is No Arizona 2.0,” featuring Lauren Alaina, released today. To stream or download “There Is No Arizona 2.0” featuring Lauren Alaina, click HERE and to pre-order Sometimes, click HERE.

exclusively premiered a first listen to “There Is No Arizona 2.0” featuring Lauren Alaina and debuted the track listing for Sometimes that also includes duets with John Paul White (“Someone’s Sometimes”), Martina McBride (“When I Think About Angels”), Sara Evans (“Trying To Find Atlantis”) and O’Neal’s daughter Aliyah Good (“Somebody’s Hero”). Alaina shared with People.com, “The first time I sang ‘There Is No Arizona’ with Jamie, in Vegas around the ACM’s, I was amazed at how well our voices worked together. She is an amazing singer and it was fun to harmonize with someone like that. When she asked me to sing on a new version of the song with her, I jumped at the chance. I’m so proud to be a part of such an iconic country song.”

O’Neal announced Sometimes, which she co-produced with husband Rodney Good, in May through the release of the project’s lead single, “The World Goes On,” described by Forbes’ Annie Reuter as a song that “tells the listener it’s OK to take a moment to pause in the midst of difficult news before moving on with one’s life.” The Boot’s Angela Stefano remarked, “O’Neal’s voice soars on ‘The World Goes On,’ a hopeful and upbeat song that’s tailor-made for those days when you just need a little extra push,” while American Songwriter’s Katherine Taylor added, “Seasoned songwriters understand the power of an unexpected twist, the thing that elevates a good song to something instantly memorable. Jamie O’Neal has long been this type of songwriter, as she demonstrates with her new single.”

Praised by Parade’s Laura Whitmore as “a sultry country song showing the physical side of love,” “Wreck Me” followed “The World Goes On” as the second single off the highly-anticipated album. MusicRow’s Robert K. Oermann wrote, “I am always so impressed with this lady’s record productions. As ever, this is a model of sonic clarity and perfect mixing. Also as ever, she sings her face off. The song is a smoldering, sultry stomp about surrendering in romance. This is pure country class.” Fans can look forward to the music video for “Wreck Me” dropping Sept. 22 on CMT.com. With the release of “The World Goes On,” “Wreck Me” and the latest new track “Closer To Closure,” O’Neal has already received over one million streams and placement on Spotify’s New Boots, Next From Nashville and Women of Country playlists as well as Apple Music’s Country Risers, Light My Fire and Back Porch Country playlists.

1. Wreck Me
2. There Is No Arizona 2.0 with Lauren Alaina
3. Closer To Closure
4. Someone’s Sometimes with John Paul White
5. Somebody’s Hero 2.0 with Aliyah Good
6. Spin The Bottle
7. Jealousy
8. Trying To Find Atlantis 2.0 with Sara Evans
9. Sometimes It’s Too Late
10. Prettiest Wreck
11. When I Think About Angels 2.0 with Martina McBride
12. The World Goes On

Spotify’s New Boots
Spotify’s Women of Country
Spotify’s New Traditions: Country Heroes
Spotify’s Next From Nashville
Spotify’s New Music Nashville
Apple Music’s Country Risers
Apple Music’s Light My Fire
Apple Music’s New in Country
Apple Music’s Back Porch Country
Apple Music’s Broken Down
Apple Music’s New Music Daily

To stay up-to-date with Jamie O’Neal, follow her on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter and visit www.jamieoneal.com.

ABOUT JAMIE O’NEAL:  Jamie O’Neal is a platinum-selling entertainer and hit songwriter that became a household name with her back-to-back No. 1 singles, “There Is No Arizona” and “When I Think About Angels.” With multiple hits that followed, including “Shiver,” “Trying To Find Atlantis” and “Somebody’s Hero,” O’Neal caught fire and earned numerous career accolades, including three GRAMMY® nominations, an Academy of Country Music™ Award for Top New Female Vocalist and a Billboard® Award for New Country Artist. While she has penned most of her own songs, O’Neal has also written hits for Reba McEntire, Martina McBride, LeAnn Rimes, Cece Winans, Idina Menzel and others. Her voice can be heard internationally in major studio films, including “All by Myself” for “Bridget Jones’s Diary.” “I’m so happy to finally get some new original music out there for the fans,” says O’Neal about her upcoming album, Sometimes, distributed exclusively by BFD/Audium Nashville through The Orchard. Slated for release on October 16, Sometimes will include reimagined versions of some of O’Neal’s hits such as “There Is No Arizona” and “When I Think About Angels” as well as brand new songs, including her singles “The World Goes On,” “Wreck Me” and “Closer To Closure.”

theadminNew ReleasesPress Release"there Is No Arizona 2.0:,Aliyah Good,Angela Stefano,BFD/Audium Nashville,Instagram,Jamie O'Neal,John Paul White,Lauren Alaina,Martina McBride,Sara Evans,Sometimes,Spotify,The Boot
Multi-GRAMMY® nominated singer-songwriter Jamie O'Neal is celebrating the 20th anniversary of her debut album Shiver with the release of her first album since 2014, Sometimes, available Oct. 16. Released via BFD/Audium Nashville, Sometimes includes brand-new songs and re-imagined versions of O'Neal's smash hits like 'There Is No Arizona 2.0,' featuring Lauren...