Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville Live at Ryman Auditorium Feb. 15-16 | Photo Credit: Katie Kauss

Following an invitation to become the newest member of the Grand Ole Opry, Ashley McBryde invites you to the revered Ryman Auditorium to experience Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, featuring the cast of collaborators and special guests performing songs from her critically acclaimed album, February 15 and 16. Tickets will go on sale this Friday, Oct. 14 at

“In a perfect world, it needs to be a live show,” McBryde shared with AP upon album’s release. “In my heart, it would be at the Ryman, done in the style of a community theater, kind of Prairie Home Companion it. To deliver those performances in that way I think would be really beautiful and a lot of fun.”

Paying homage to the radio programs of yesteryear, McBryde confirms Stereogum’s observation of the ringleader: “Here’s someone who loves and respects the age-old storytelling traditions of country music and who wants to find strange new ways to honor those traditions.”

Developing Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville for the stage won’t require too much stretching, as Variety notes, “It sounds like the beginnings of a solid country music musical,” while Saving Country Music asserts, “You could consider Lindeville just as much like a stage production as you could a studio album, with the cast of characters unfolding before you as the songs transpire.”

Cited by NPR as a “glorious detour into downhome character studies,” the Arkansas-native and her collaborators leaned all the way in on Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, garnering applause from critics upon its debut.

Produced by John OsborneAshley McBryde Presents: Lindeville includes performances from McBryde, Brothers OsborneBrandy ClarkAaron RaitierePillbox PattiCaylee Hammack and Benjy Davis, with NPR calling it “a mischievous, and mightily pleasing, departure from the prescribed progression of a mainstream country career,” while AP praises, “McBryde and crew created detail-rich storylines with a John Prine level of empathy and compassion.”

“The very existence of an album like Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville is enough to restore your faith in Nashville, however far afield it might have wandered,” Variety boasts, making it “Country music’s most ambitious and oddball album in recent memory,” emphasizes Esquire.

Celebrated by Rolling Stone as “one of Nashville’s most exciting new exports, an ace songwriter who is also an ace singer and performer,” McBryde “has made abundantly clear over the course of her short but fruitful career, she is principally interested in peeling back the layers and speaking the truth,” boasts Vulture.

Summed up by Stereogum, “There’s a whole lot of beautiful writerly vision at work on Lindeville, but it wouldn’t matter if the songs weren’t great. Guess what? The songs are great… A lot of people put a lot of work into this record, and they made something that resonates on a deep, emotional level. Give it up for them.”

“When it comes out,” McBryde shared with Esquire, “I hope everybody laughs a little bit and I hope everybody says ‘What the f*ck?’ a little bit. Sometimes you look and realize, this town is such a mess, everybody here is a disaster. And in the same breath, in that same three minutes, everybody’s okay. And I love those times. Sometimes I wish I could make that stand still a little bit longer—we’re all a disaster, and it’s beautiful. And that’s true whether it’s a small town or a big city.”

Cover art for Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville (Warner Music Nashville)

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville Tracklist
All songs written by Ashley McBryde, Aaron Raitiere, Connie Harrington, Brandy Clark, Benjy Davis and Nicolette Hayford unless noted otherwise.

  1. Brenda Put Your Bra On feat. Caylee Hammack & Pillbox Patti
  2. Jesus Jenny feat. Aaron Raitiere (Aaron Raitiere and Jon Decious)
  3. Dandelion Diner
  4. The Girl In The Picture feat. Pillbox Patti
  5. If These Dogs Could Talk feat. Brandy Clark
  6. Play Ball feat. Brothers Osborne
  7. Ronnie’s Pawn Shop
  8. The Missed Connection Section of the Lindeville Gazette feat. Brandy Clark & Aaron Raitiere
  9. Gospel Night At The Strip Club feat. Benjy Davis
  10.  Forkem Family Funeral Home
  11.  When Will I Be Loved feat. Brandy Clark, Caylee Hammack & Pillbox Patti (Phil Everly)
  12.  Bonfire At Tina’s feat. Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark & Pillbox Patti
  13.  Lindeville

Album lyrics and credits available HERE.

Ashley McBryde | Photo Credit: Katie Kauss

About Ashley McBryde
CMA and ACM award winner Ashley McBryde cut her teeth playing country songs in rural biker bars – and it shows. Her 2018 major label debut Girl Going Nowhere (Warner Music Nashville) charmed the New York TimesNPRRolling StonePasteThe Washington Post and more, all en route to landing a GRAMMY nomination for Best Country Album. McBryde closed out 2019 with ACM New Female Artist, CMT Breakout Artist of the Year, a New Artist of the Year win at the 53rd Annual CMA Awards and two nominations for the 2020 GRAMMYs for Best Country Song and Best Country Solo Performance for “Girl Goin’ Nowhere.” Her follow-up Never Will was tagged by Rolling Stone as one of the most anticipated of the year alongside NPR, who also ranked her Top 10 RIAA Platinum-Certified single “One Night Standards” as one of the best songs of 2019. Produced once again by Jay Joyce, Never Will reveals the witty, confessional, detail-driven songwriting addressing a wide spectrum of blue-collar Southern women’s experience introduced on Girl Going Nowhere is still here, but perhaps even sharper. The album earned McBryde a 2021 GRAMMY nomination for Best Country Album, making Never Will the only album nominated for Country Album of the Year by the ACMs, CMAs and the Recording Academy in the same award season. Her critically acclaimed duet with Carly Pearce, “Never Wanted To Be That Girl,” went all the way to No. 1 and earned McBryde and Pearce the ACM award for Musical Event of the Year. McBryde earned five total 2022 CMA nominations including her third consecutive nod for Female Vocalist of the Year along with Single of the Year, Song of the Year, Musical Event of the Year and Music Video of the Year for her duet with Pearce. The Arkansas-native invites listeners to Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, a collaborative new project featuring Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, Pillbox Patti, Caylee Hammack, Aaron Raitiere and more. Praised by The New York Times as “a fluorescent carnival of pedal steel and thumping guitar that proves McBryde can be a skilled curator, as well as a performer,” Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville is available now. Tickets for the two-night special event Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville Live at Ryman Auditorium will go on sale Friday, Oct. 14. For more information, visit or follow her at, Instagram and Twitter @AshleyMcBryde and TikTok @AshleyMcBrydeMusic.

Ashley McBryde and John Osborne | Photo Credit: Katie Kauss

Bottom Row L to R: Aaron Raitiere, Brandy Clark, Ashley McBryde, John Osborne and Benjy Davis. Top Row L to R: Connie Harrington, Pillbox Patti (Nicolette Hayford), Caylee Hammack and TJ Osborne. | Photo Credit: Katie Kauss

countryPress ReleaseAaron Raitiere,Asnley McBryde Presents: Linderville Live at Ryman Auditorium,Benjy Davis,Brandy Clark,Brothers Osborne,Caylee Hammack,John Osborne,Pillbox Patti,Saving Country Music,Stereogum,variety
Following an invitation to become the newest member of the Grand Ole Opry, Ashley McBryde invites you to the revered Ryman Auditorium to experience Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, featuring the cast of collaborators and special guests performing songs from her critically acclaimed album, February 15 and 16. Tickets will...