With Elle King releasing her new album Come Get Your Wife (pre-order here) on Jan. 27, fans can hear the new music live starting Feb. 14 with her 2023 headlining Elle King A-FREAKIN-MEN Tour Presented by Slow & Low. Known for her high-energy and colorful shows, American Songwriter Magazine recently highlighted her performance as one of the “8 Moments We loved at This Year’s Pilgrimage Festival.” They noted, “She showcased her rock roots and her country twang on Sunday afternoon with a set that washed an air of levity over the crowd.”

With more dates to be announced soon, the nearly 30 city tour will kick-off on Valentine’s Day in New Orleans, LA. “I am so excited to be going back out on tour, not just because I love to perform, but because I’m finally putting out a new record,” says King. “I have put all of my energy and love into this album and I cannot wait to share it live for everyone.”

Brassy, bold and bodacious, King and her band bring a set-list full of hits to the stage which include her smashes “Ex’s & Oh’s,” “Drunk (And I Don’t Want To Go Home),” “Different For Girls,” “America’s Sweetheart” and more. She has toured the world with some of the biggest artists in the business across multiple genres including Ed Sheeran, Joan Jett, Modest Mouse, Miranda Lambert and most recently Chris Stapleton.

Citi is the official card of the Elle King A-FREAKIN-MEN Tour Presented by Slow & Low. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Oct. 25 at 10 AM local time until Oct. 27 at 10 PM local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Additionally, King is offering tickets as well as VIP meet & greet packages at every show which are available to purchase at ElleKing.com.

The Elle King A-FREAKIN-MEN Tour Presented by Slow & Low, will also feature the musical force that is Red Clay Strays. (* not available for this Show)

A-FREAKIN-MEN Tour Presented by Slow & Low

  • Feb 14 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore
  • Feb 16 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
  • Feb 17 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
  • Feb 18 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
  • Feb 19 – Lexington, KY – Manchester Music Hall
  • Feb 21 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore
  • Feb 22 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount
  • Feb 24 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
  • Feb 25 – Harrisburg, PA – XL Live
  • Feb 27 – Cleveland, OH – Masonic Auditorium
  • Feb 28 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center
  • March 1 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old Red Centre
  • March 3 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore
  • March 4 – Chicago, IL – TBA
  • March 5 – St. Paul, MN – The Palace
  • March 7 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
  • March 8 – Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater
  • March 10 – Denver, CO – Summit
  • March 11 – Salt Lake City, UT – Union Event Center
  • March 14 – Portland, OR – Revolution Hall
  • March 15 – Portland, OR – Revolution Hall
  • March 17 – Stateline, NV – Harrah’s Lake Tahoe South Shore Room
  • March 18 – Sacramento, CA – Ace Of Spades
  • March 20 – Tempe, ZA – Marquee Theater
  • March 23 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Live At Moody Theater
  • March 24 – Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom
  • March 25 – Bossier City, LA* – Margaritaville Resort Theater


Come Get Your Wife Cover Art Photo Credit: Matthew Berinato 

ABOUT ELLE KING  With musical styles and tastes that is as wide-ranging as her fan base, Elle King distills that diversity into her own unique brand of country music. With nearly 1.7 billion worldwide streams, the multi-platinum, CMA and ACM award-winning King has two #1 country singles to her credit including “Different For Girls,” with Dierks Bentley and her most recent smash hit “Drunk (And I Don’t Want To Go home)” with Miranda Lambert. The song reached #1 on both Billboard’s Country Airplay and Mediabase/Country Aircheck Charts, marking the first woman-woman collaboration to reach the top spot on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart since Reba McEntire and Linda Davis’ “Does He Love You.”

King is the first female artist in history to have scored four radio No. 1 singles on different formats including Adult Pop Songs, Adult Alternative Songs, Alternative Songs and Country Airplay charts. Her debut album Love Stuff featured her breakthrough single “Ex’s & Oh’s,” which earned her two GRAMMY nominations and is certified 4x times platinum.

ABOUT RED CLAY STRAYS  With a sound as classic as the crackling of a Sun Records vinyl still spinning somewhere in Memphis, yet as fresh as the musical stylings of the 21st century, The Red Clay Strays are busy making waves with their spellbinding and genre-bending brand of tunes. Reminiscent of the vibrant heyday of southern music, the band finds their origins in the styles of classic country, rockabilly, and gospel-fed soul all the while ushering in a new era of rock-and-roll that is as distinctive as the men who form it.

Born and bred in the red dirt clay of south Alabama, Brandon Coleman (lead vocals/guitar), Drew Nix (vocals/electric guitar/harmonica), Zach Rishel (electric guitar), Andrew Bishop (bass) and John Hall (drums), blended their unique individualities and influences together to create a band with a rare sincerity that isn’t often seen in today’s industry. After spending the past five years cutting their teeth in the Gulf Coast music scene while simultaneously running the roads discovering who they are and where they belong in the world, The Red Clay Strays are prepared to take the world by storm as they reveal their Moment of Truth in the spring of 2022. So…How ‘Bout You Come On and join the ride?

ABOUT SLOW & LOW  Slow & Low is more than a whiskey- more than a bottled cocktail- it is a state of being; a lifestyle. Taking the path less traveled for the reward of personal discovery Slow & Low provides the “spirit” to roll wherever you go and share with whomever you are with.

Now available in two bottled (750ml) and canned (100ml) Old-Fashioneds – Slow & Low Rock & Rye and Slow & Low Coffee Old-Fashioned as well as their NEW craft bar quality canned (200ml) cocktails that are an explosion of color and sound on the palate- Slow & Low Whiskey Sunshine and Slow & Low Whiskey Buck.

countryNew ReleasesPress ReleaseTours"Come Get Your Wife",A-FREAKIN-MEN Tour,Ell King,Red Clay Strays,Slow & Low
With Elle King releasing her new album Come Get Your Wife (pre-order here) on Jan. 27, fans can hear the new music live starting Feb. 14 with her 2023 headlining Elle King A-FREAKIN-MEN Tour Presented by Slow & Low. Known for her high-energy and colorful shows, American Songwriter Magazine recently...